RIKKU
Storm Trooper

Threads: 288
E-Pigs: 69.6099
RE: [Emo] Life problems..
Naww your still good to me
=)

But yeh i think it would be a good thing to consider,
Since at least then you's are by your self you don't have to worry about him popping up out of no where,

And it might be just what you her need,
Hey she might even ask you out,
You don't know :P
03/05/2009 06:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SkyDX
Guardian of the Shining Sky
Team DreamArts

Threads: 305
E-Pigs: 173.5065
Man this situation makes me somehow glad I never had a girlfriend or even something close.... but only somehow....
Anyway since I have no experience I can't really say something about it, but if this guy REALLY is your friend, even if you confess to her he would still be your friend because it's all her decision who she chooses. A real friendship shouldn't break because of another relationship.

Hope it turns out all good for you!

[Image: EgGYGSX.png]
TwitterMyAnimeList lastFMBlogdeviantART

Spoiler for Old Rainbow Sounds sig^^:
[Image: 6yWvk.png]
08/05/2009 03:14 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Tetris999

Threads: 298
E-Pigs: 82.5657
SkyDX Wrote:Man this situation makes me somehow glad I never had a girlfriend or even something close.... but only somehow....
Anyway since I have no experience I can't really say something about it, but if this guy REALLY is your friend, even if you confess to her he would still be your friend because it's all her decision who she chooses. A real friendship shouldn't break because of another relationship.

Hope it turns out all good for you!

aaaaand it didn't

she said no to my face and then RIGHT after that she went and asked the guy out

Now they kiss and spoon in front of me like i never cared in the world, that everything is just all right.

Not only that im ignored most of the friggin time and the girl thinks im still her friend

Seriously...