Post Reply 
Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
Author Message
ZiNgA BuRgA
Smart Alternative

Posts: 17,048.3764
Threads: 1,174
Joined: 19th Jan 2007
Reputation: -1.71391
E-Pigs: 444.8901
Offline
Post: #31
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
^^A lot of index shifting and resource table insertion.  Took me a while to code it, well, actually, I would've been able to do this a few weeks ago, but one little wrong number stuffed me up :S
13/04/2007 04:27 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Zmathue
Paradigmatic Apprentice

Posts: 46.4434
Threads: 1
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5863
Offline
Post: #32
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
I heard I was reading you post where you added the shadows wee were unable to include.

The day after 3.10 oe can out I went looking into the 3.10 vsh main to see if any of the resorces had changed and I guess I looked right over the tv one. And I wonder what sony's doing with a tv resource ;)
13/04/2007 04:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mrdude
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 4.1974
Threads: 0
Joined: 11th Feb 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5000
Offline
Post: #33
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
Nice I've been using 3.10oe' for ages because of the ps emu, Now I am gonna be able to have custom icons - I like it. Thanks very much mate.
13/04/2007 06:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ruffryder91290
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 2.3984
Threads: 0
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5000
Offline
Post: #34
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
it works GREAT!!!!!!!!
13/04/2007 06:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hosh
Existential Entity

Posts: 13.2333
Threads: 1
Joined: 12th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5793
Offline
Post: #35
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
Shady545 Wrote:ok thanks zing

apoligies to hosh

sorry :(

No problem Shady545

I respected your point of view

I do not speak a perfect English (I'm french :P) and indeed ZiNgA
Could have wished that one speak about this discovery on another site
But I had not understood that in his post and usually
His work is not restrictive for the happiness of all

At the end everyone are happy to be able to benefit
From its discovery and that it's the main thing :wink2:

Thanks to ZiNgA for moving this back for all

Cheers ;)

[Image: 41.gif]
13/04/2007 06:52 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Shady
Sometimes when poo, I hungry

Posts: 4,359.2714
Threads: 472
Joined: 18th Mar 2007
Reputation: 9.99582
E-Pigs: 508.0987
Offline
Post: #36
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
^^^indeed it was nice how all the new members jonied

hoped they stick around :thumbsup:

(09/06/2011 06:25 AM)Senseito7 Wrote:  Spambots are strange, mysterious creatures.
13/04/2007 07:07 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
nicodemus82
**The Welsh Guy**

Posts: 695.1157
Threads: 94
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 1.94324
E-Pigs: 24.7282
Offline
Post: #37
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
very nice! great work mate..

   [Image: welshzh5.gif]
[Image: Olivia_lufkin_by_limone86.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 13/04/2007 07:14 PM by nicodemus82.)
13/04/2007 07:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kmax
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 1.3017
Threads: 0
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5000
Offline
Post: #38
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
If you need small shadow, please try to extract from below link.

http://ka244.cocolog-nifty.com/blog/file...in_ES1.rar
13/04/2007 07:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
catfish24
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 6.2947
Threads: 0
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5000
Offline
Post: #39
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
nicodemus82 Wrote:very nice! great work mate..
nice job zingaburga.
one question though.
I used your method of extracting and replacing the contents of the rco's and I didn't brick my 3.10 OE, but when i put the  topmenu in the flash, i go to the xmb and white blocks flash around my submenu icons. It might be due to the shadow problems you were talking about, but how do you fix it?
13/04/2007 07:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Adiuvo
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 3.2195
Threads: 0
Joined: 13th Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5048
Offline
Post: #40
RE: Custom 3.10 topmenu !!!
Nice work!
13/04/2007 07:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: