Post Reply 
PSP go question
Author Message
JapieEinstein
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 2.6400
Threads: 1
Joined: 4th Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.6198
Offline
Post: #1
PSP go question
Hello fellow psp users,

I've recently installed 6.39 LME 9 on my PSP go and I've been wondering if its possible to boot it up when i power on my psp instead of needing to start it over and over.

Any help appreciated Madwin
04/01/2012 03:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Joom
WOOP
Worlds End

Posts: 4,206.7320
Threads: 417
Joined: 20th Mar 2009
Reputation: 5.41709
E-Pigs: 134.1772
Offline
Post: #2
RE: PSP go question
I dunno if there's a permanent patch for the Go! or not.

[Image: ROVBdMh.png]
3DS Friend Code: 5000-6045-4964
04/01/2012 04:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gsmoke
Noob

Posts: 2,181.3990
Threads: 103
Joined: 14th Apr 2007
Reputation: 1.65351
E-Pigs: 36.9610
Offline
Post: #3
RE: PSP go question
For what i remember the perma patch was only on 620 Pro something?
But i can be completely wrong!

“Fear not for the future, weep not for the past.”
05/01/2012 03:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
FonFon
Porno Observer

Posts: 1,181.1302
Threads: 43
Joined: 7th Jul 2011
Reputation: -1.17391
E-Pigs: 37.4822
Offline
Post: #4
RE: PSP go question
(04/01/2012 03:32 PM)JapieEinstein Wrote:  Hello fellow psp users,

I've recently installed 6.39 LME 9 on my PSP go and I've been wondering if its possible to boot it up when i power on my psp instead of needing to start it over and over.

Any help appreciated Madwin

if you want to be on a permanent cfw then downgrade to 6.20 then install PRO-B10 also don't even try the CIPL flasher that's only for PSP with a mobo (motherboard) of TA-088v2 below
05/01/2012 03:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
JapieEinstein
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 2.6400
Threads: 1
Joined: 4th Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.6198
Offline
Post: #5
RE: PSP go question
I've just installed 6.20 Pro perma patch and it works like i wanted, thanks for the help guys.
05/01/2012 04:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: