Post Reply 
[Tutorial Image]Convert CTF from 639 to 660
ONLY VERY BAD ENGLISH
Author Message
MrShyCity
Able One

Posts: 72.3340
Threads: 9
Joined: 8th Mar 2012
Reputation: 0.51458
E-Pigs: 4.6565
Offline
Post: #21
RE: [Tutorial Image]Convert CTF from 639 to 660
Nice i got to show 6.60 but when i convert it it convert it back to 6.39
my head hurt

25/03/2012 01:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Venom
(Insert Phallic Thing Here)

Posts: 135.4243
Threads: 26
Joined: 24th Feb 2012
Reputation: 0.98386
E-Pigs: 7.4737
Offline
Post: #22
RE: [Tutorial Image]Convert CTF from 639 to 660
im stuck on the resurssiklunssi part cause i can't find a version of the app that works with 6.60
i keep getting the game could not be started error Dammit
any way to fix this

sorry if it sounds like a n00b question Hiding_something

EDIT: Nevermind I Got it working

[Image: 41875_s.gif]
www.YouTube.com/PSPBrewReviews
Xbox Gamertag: Amphium | PS4 Gamertag: dnItsVenom
(This post was last modified: 20/04/2012 08:29 AM by Venom.)
18/04/2012 10:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
AnimeisAwesome7
Neophitic Presence

Posts: 1.3010
Threads: 0
Joined: 5th Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
E-Pigs: 0.5761
Offline
Post: #23
Exclamation RE: [Tutorial Image]Convert CTF from 639 to 660
Hi I know I'm bumping this thread but I wanted to say thank you for this tutorial, I understand everything in the tutorial, my only problem is even with the latest CTF GUI tool, the right click ctf menu is unresponsive on my computer does anyone know how to fix this? My O.S is Windows Vista 32 bit.
05/06/2013 01:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: