Post Reply 
PHP
Author Message
Slushba132
BustyLoli-Chan

Posts: 3,125.3993
Threads: 508
Joined: 20th Feb 2008
Reputation: -8.27558
E-Pigs: 73.1299
Offline
Post: #1
PHP
if PHP stands for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor
Does the "PHP" in PHP also stand for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor ?
is it PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor: Hypertext Preprocessor ?



disregard this poo poo Wrote:also my upload script won't work :/

Code:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
<?php
echo ("Uploading...")
$target_path = "Storage/";

$target_path = $target_path . basename( $_FILES['uploadedfile']['name']);

if(move_uploaded_file($_FILES['uploadedfile']['tmp_name'], $target_path)){
	echo "The file ". basename( $_FILES['uploadedfile']['name'])." has been transferred successfully";
} else {
	echo "Error has occured!"
}
?> 



Even when you call http://slushnet.dyndns.org/php/upload.php
it won't echo the message :/
no matter what I try to upload nothing happens
I just get this blank page


php info is visible here
http://slushnet.dyndns.org/php/info.php

and the upload form can be found by clicking the upload link here
http://slushnet.dyndns.org/index2.html

and you can also access it here
http://slushnet.dyndns.org/pages/internal/upload.htm


forgot the end of line >.>

but that sure wasted the better part of an hour Sadist

(This post was last modified: 07/08/2009 07:43 PM by Slushba132.)
07/08/2009 07:36 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mickey
Down with MJ yo

Posts: 3,663.2843
Threads: 251
Joined: 26th Apr 2008
E-Pigs: 28.7300
Offline
Post: #2
RE: PHP
You should add some protection so people can't upload scripts.
http://slushnet.dyndns.org/storage/test.php

[Image: MiCk3Y.jpg]

[Image: battle.png]

Spoiler for link:
07/08/2009 09:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ZiNgA BuRgA
Smart Alternative

Posts: 17,023.4213
Threads: 1,174
Joined: 19th Jan 2007
Reputation: -1.71391
E-Pigs: 446.0333
Offline
Post: #3
RE: PHP
Slushba132 Wrote:if PHP stands for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor
Does the "PHP" in PHP also stand for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor ?
is it PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor: Hypertext Preprocessor ?
To solve this, wee need to use certain principles:

If p0 = PHP Hypertext Processor
(a hypertext processor that processes PHP)
and p1 = PHP Hypertext Processor Hypertext Processor
(a hypertext processor that processes the output of a PHP hypertext processor)

then p would refer to a hypertext processor that processes the output of itself into infinity.

Or in other words, something that locks up the system when run.
(This post was last modified: 07/08/2009 10:27 PM by ZiNgA BuRgA.)
07/08/2009 10:26 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Slushba132
BustyLoli-Chan

Posts: 3,125.3993
Threads: 508
Joined: 20th Feb 2008
Reputation: -8.27558
E-Pigs: 73.1299
Offline
Post: #4
RE: PHP
lol...
and I saw your test php mickey XD...

I had a security code going on the last uploader... but it's not like that will stop anyone smart anyway.
that would just be enough to stop the retarded people XD

07/08/2009 10:40 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
trademark91
Unique?
Fractal Insanity

Posts: 4,718.4965
Threads: 269
Joined: 4th Jan 2008
Reputation: -6.15982
E-Pigs: 105.8691
Offline
Post: #5
RE: PHP
Slushba132 Wrote:if PHP stands for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor
Does the "PHP" in PHP also stand for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor ?
is it PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor: Hypertext Preprocessor ?
isn't that kinda like when you have two mirrors facing each other? it just keeps going. like energizer!

[Image: 531115][Image: 76561198014212040.png]
windows Proud
08/08/2009 12:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: