Post Reply 
Connected To:  text? PS3 remote
Author Message
Vegetano1
$urf

Posts: 9,083.2507
Threads: 397
Joined: 2nd Mar 2007
Reputation: 6.06988
E-Pigs: 2756.6280
Offline
Post: #1
Connected To:  text? PS3 remote
Small question but how long is the text behind "Connected To:" usually!? when connected to a PS3!? in the XMB of the PSP!? under network,.?

Emptyone


Make loads of $$!! it wurks!!
[Image: csbanner_anim_03.gif]
Signed Homebrew by bsanehi & OMightyBuggy
http://endlessparadigm.com/forum/showthr...?tid=25707
Spoiler for My miniBlog:
(This post was last modified: 21/07/2008 04:07 PM by Vegetano1.)
21/07/2008 04:06 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kevinsturf
Paradigmatic Entity

Posts: 263.3607
Threads: 48
Joined: 19th Jan 2008
Reputation: 2.04707
E-Pigs: 8.9427
Offline
Post: #2
RE: Connected To:  text? PS3 remote
Depends on the name of the PS3 User. I guess it depends on the SSID of your wireless router

[Image: 10r67t2.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 21/07/2008 04:39 PM by kevinsturf.)
21/07/2008 04:39 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Vegetano1
$urf

Posts: 9,083.2507
Threads: 397
Joined: 2nd Mar 2007
Reputation: 6.06988
E-Pigs: 2756.6280
Offline
Post: #3
RE: Connected To:  text? PS3 remote
kevinsturf Wrote:Depends on the name of the PS3 User. I guess it depends on the SSID of your wireless router

Hope this is space enough!?
[Image: f_screen1m_953af57.png]

Emptyone


Make loads of $$!! it wurks!!
[Image: csbanner_anim_03.gif]
Signed Homebrew by bsanehi & OMightyBuggy
http://endlessparadigm.com/forum/showthr...?tid=25707
Spoiler for My miniBlog:
21/07/2008 05:57 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mythos
protoman

Posts: 572.2277
Threads: 31
Joined: 18th Apr 2007
Reputation: -1.8373
E-Pigs: 24.3694
Offline
Post: #4
RE: Connected To: text? PS3 remote
Vegetano1 Wrote:
kevinsturf Wrote:Depends on the name of the PS3 User. I guess it depends on the SSID of your wireless router

Hope this is space enough!?
[Image: f_screen1m_953af57.png]

Emptyone

yeah should be enough!
it will show your ps3-username there : )

[Image: Mythos3k.png]
25/07/2008 02:08 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: