Post Reply 
help error in rcoedit
Author Message
hellobonacua
Pro CryBaby

Posts: 506.2602
Threads: 153
Joined: 1st May 2008
Reputation: 3.62383
E-Pigs: 14.3464
Offline
Post: #1
help error in rcoedit
when im trying to replace a icon i my rco its said that continue regardless yes or no when i press yes it replaced and other icons disappered and when i select no do not replaced and all the icons gone help for thisNana-o
28/05/2008 07:29 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
blessedhands
Paradigmatic Entity

Posts: 199.7880
Threads: 18
Joined: 15th Dec 2007
Reputation: -1.64513
E-Pigs: 26.8526
Offline
Post: #2
RE: help error in rcoedit
i didn't get it mate... are you trying to replace multiple?
28/05/2008 07:55 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
squee666
Grand Warlock

Posts: 3,565.3210
Threads: 351
Joined: 4th May 2007
Reputation: 12.17831
E-Pigs: 555.8715
Offline
Post: #3
RE: help error in rcoedit
blessedhands Wrote:i didn't get it mate... are you trying to replace multiple?


yeh don't worry i don't think he can speak ANY language clearly

[Image: IuZelj2.png]
Spoiler for anime watched:
[Image: squee666.jpg]
28/05/2008 08:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
u_c_taker
hacks=drama

Posts: 3,185.2011
Threads: 102
Joined: 29th Jan 2007
Reputation: -1.03084
E-Pigs: 36.7855
Offline
Post: #4
RE: help error in rcoedit
lol squee
but i don get it either hellabonacua

28/05/2008 10:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 Quick Theme: